testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Cielo Salon and Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

Charmaine is my beautician, she is great. Very talented on setting hair. She gave you great massage on your scalp. Great haircut. All my friends like my hair perm she did for me. I highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Cielo is clean and the staff is professional, friendly and the background 80's music station was excellent for my music-biased ears! Anyone who uses a salon for color and cut expects a high level of expertise in a stylist's craft and Irene at Cielo did not disappoint. Some years ago I had some bad experience at other salons when the stylists cut my hair unevenly so I gave-up on "professional stylists" and resorted to trimming my own hair (NOT recommended) for a few years when I could not get an even basic Bob or A-line cut. So, fast-forward to 2017 when I used Yelp to help find a high-rated salon and was glad to once again go to a professional because Irene applied highlights and gave my hair a much needed perfectly even Bob cut. My hair looks fantastic! Thank you very much, Irene!

(Anonymous, 32 days ago)

This review is for Rose. I came in wanting to chop off my long dead hair and Rose definitely achieved that. I was nervous because my hair has always been long, but Rose listened and made it look cute. She flipped out the ends after styling, which looked fine but I changed my mind and wanted it straight, so she straightened it without any complaining or eye rolls lol I appreciated her patience and willingness to make it look how I wanted. I think I got 5 compliments in one day so mission accomplished.

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

The staff at Cielo Salon & Spa are always pleasant and professional. Samantha has been my stylist for over a year, how awesome she is. I felt beautiful for my wedding after she did my make up and hair, her expertise was the icing on the cake. On a regular basis she moves up my extensions, highlights and color, I trust her with my hair completely. Thank you Samantha, you're awesome!!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

I went for the first time to this salon a few days ago and I was nervous, but I've got to say I fell in love with the results! Originally, I went to someone else to get a Balayage, but what I got in return was orange/yellow harsh lines, blotchy, just downright unhealthy, bad-looking hair... I read the reviews for this salon and I decided to try it out especially since it is right by my house. Irene was the one who worked with my hair, and she was able to fix my bad hair days! I am in love with my new hair! Thank you Irene so much!! I will definitely be coming back!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

As soon as I walked in I was greeted with a good morning and a smile! Everyone was working and the atmosphere was professional. Music choice is my fav! My stylist is trendy and was willing to accommodate my needs right away.

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

I absolutely love they way Alyssa V. Colors and cuts my hair. She is super talented and wonderful. She is always able to get me in for an appt. with my busy schedule and she works with me. Alyssa has a heart of gold and I can't say enough good things about her. Alyssa also cuts and styles my daughters hair. We love the outcome because my daughter has super thick Curely hair and Alyssa always makes her feel comfortable.

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Irene is the greatest!!! I had a horrible color job from a different salon and she totally fixed my color!!! It looks awesome now!!! I will not go anywhere else to get my hair done! The service and outcome are fabulous!!!

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

Maria does my nails and i love them every single time!! she does an amazing job.

(Anonymous, 74 days ago)

Older reviews

Irene is amazing! She listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I was wanting!! The salon is beautiful as well.

(Anonymous, 93 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Cielo Salon and Spa
 
Security Code