testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Cielo Salon and Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Maria does my nails and i love them every single time!! she does an amazing job.

(Anonymous, 17 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

Just got my lashes done by Theresa and I love them!! She was super fast and she did an AMAZING job!!

(Anonymous, 31 days ago)

Irene is amazing! She listened to my needs and gave me exactly what I was wanting!! The salon is beautiful as well.

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

Older reviews

I just love Claudette, she does a fantastic job and always love the cut.

(Anonymous, 237 days ago)

I love how easy it is to purchase a gift card

(Anonymous, 482 days ago)

I am more than happy with the way my hair turned out. Nothing but compliments from friends, family, and strangers. The whole experience at Cielo Salon is wonderful. I will be back!

(Anonymous, 762 days ago)

Itís great to be able to take care of the love your life from over 8000 miles away. Thank you all greatly for being available to show the special one in my life that I love here near or far....

(Rodney W., 959 days ago)

Fast and convenient

(Christopher N., 1,682 days ago)

this place is great!

(Krystle C., 1,736 days ago)

The waxing service is great. Very professional and last longer.

(Ane C., 2,860 days ago)

Next 2 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Cielo Salon and Spa
 
Security Code