testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Cielo Salon and Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Irene is super sweet and has given me great hair every time I have seen her! The first time I saw her my hair was cut uneven from a different salon. I had uneven hair for almost four months because it was also cut shorter than I had intended. Irene fixed my cut and was able to keep length. The next time I saw her I had a full balayage done! It blends seamlessly and looks natural. I have very dark hair, so the lighter pieces do not look orange or fried to death. On my third visit, I just received a trim a few days ago and my hair has grown out beautifully as well as my balayage! Thanks Irene :)

(Anonymous, 154 days ago)

Claudette did an awesome job with my hair. I have been to 5 stylists in the last 2 years trying to get the ash blonde instead of the gold tone. She took her time looking at the pictures I brought and bringing out swatches to make sure she knew what I wanted. I will definitely be going back to Claudette!!

(Anonymous, 154 days ago)

Love this salon! I come here to see Claudette who does an incredible job on my hair every time. For the salon itself, it's wonderful, so clean and well kept, always busy (in the best of ways). Such nice little touches all around the salon that make it stand out. Also the front desk ladies are always super sweet and attentive, which can be pretty rare. I highly recommend this salon and of course Claudette!

(Anonymous, 154 days ago)

This salon is great and Erin rocks! We just moved here a bit ago and I tried one hair stylist who butchered my hair!!! Therefore, I was hesitant to try someone else that was new to me, but I found Erin on yelp and she did an exceptional job!!! I would recommend her to anyone especially if you have curly hair or very particular needs. I have seen Erin several times since and i just LOVE her! She does beyond an exceptional job and I always leave beyond happy and satisfied. She is probably the best stylist I have ever found and is super warm and fun and the staff here is great!!! On a scale of 1-10 I would give her a 12!!!!

(Anonymous, 154 days ago)

I can't say enough about my favorite hairstylist. Charmaine has been cutting my hair for 8 years. She knows my hair so well that I barely have to style it it just moves and flows so easily. We moved to San Diego 6 years ago but she is still the only one I will let cut my hair. So thankful to have found her. Hair can be such a tricky thing but when you find a great stylist it's a great thing.

(Anonymous, 217 days ago)

This salon is great and Erin rocks! We just moved here a bit ago and I tried one hair stylist who butchered my hair!!! Therefore, I was hesitant to try someone else that was new to me, but I found Erin on yelp and she did an exceptional job!!! I would recommend her to anyone especially if you have curly hair or very particular needs

(Anonymous, 275 days ago)

Charmaine is my beautician, she is great. Very talented on setting hair. She gave you great massage on your scalp. Great haircut. All my friends like my hair perm she did for me. I highly recommend her.

(Anonymous, 337 days ago)

Cielo is clean and the staff is professional, friendly and the background 80's music station was excellent for my music-biased ears! Anyone who uses a salon for color and cut expects a high level of expertise in a stylist's craft and Irene at Cielo did not disappoint. Some years ago I had some bad experience at other salons when the stylists cut my hair unevenly so I gave-up on "professional stylists" and resorted to trimming my own hair (NOT recommended) for a few years when I could not get an even basic Bob or A-line cut. So, fast-forward to 2017 when I used Yelp to help find a high-rated salon and was glad to once again go to a professional because Irene applied highlights and gave my hair a much needed perfectly even Bob cut. My hair looks fantastic! Thank you very much, Irene!

(Anonymous, 338 days ago)

This review is for Rose. I came in wanting to chop off my long dead hair and Rose definitely achieved that. I was nervous because my hair has always been long, but Rose listened and made it look cute. She flipped out the ends after styling, which looked fine but I changed my mind and wanted it straight, so she straightened it without any complaining or eye rolls lol I appreciated her patience and willingness to make it look how I wanted. I think I got 5 compliments in one day so mission accomplished.

(Anonymous, 343 days ago)

The staff at Cielo Salon & Spa are always pleasant and professional. Samantha has been my stylist for over a year, how awesome she is. I felt beautiful for my wedding after she did my make up and hair, her expertise was the icing on the cake. On a regular basis she moves up my extensions, highlights and color, I trust her with my hair completely. Thank you Samantha, you're awesome!!

(Anonymous, 344 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Cielo Salon and Spa
 
Security Code